iggy azalea photos
Iggy Azalea is sexy (46 pics)

B.J. Penn Files Formal Complaint, Wants GSP Fined, Suspended, and Showered


(He will litigate to the death, and he is not joking about this.)

Well, he finally went and did it.  After weeks of less structured, though more entertaining gripes and accusations, UFC lightweight champ B.J. Penn and his camp have filed a formal complaint with the Nevada State Athletic Commission against welterweight champ Georges St Pierre.

The Penn camp filed a twenty-page document (so take that Jackson camp, with your puny seventeen pages) detailing the complaint and outlining the consequences they’d like to see.  And what are those consequences?  You know the usual.  They just want to see GSP, his trainers, and other as of yet unnamed parties fined $250,000, have the bout result changed to a no contest, suspend the licenses of GSP, Phil Nurse, and Greg Jackson, and force GSP to undergo pre-fight showers.  Basically just the regular old stuff.

The complaint also accuses St. Pierre of “ingesting a substance” to make his body especially slippery before the fight.  It makes us wish the formal hearing really does happen so we can hear Penn’s lawyer accuse GSP of drinking baby oil, and then hear GSP’s lawyer counter that baby oil is considered a delicacy in certain French-Canadian circles.

It’s in your hands now, NSAC.  Please do something and put an end to this epic paperwork war. 

Cagepotato Comments

Showing 1-25 of comments

comments
Sort by : Show hidden comments
BJ Benn U R NOT A REAL MAN- April 12, 2009 at 12:38 pm
I have been a UFC fan for years, and watch the Fight Network all the time. As a diehard fan, I respect all MMA fighters for their bravery, skill, and conditioning. Until Now!! BJ Penn is the biggest PUSSY and deserves zero repect. I've never seen anything like his trash-talking before the fight, followed by his PUSSYING OUT of the final round. I have seen tons of fighters fight on with a TON more damage, because they had the true WARRIOR SPIRIT. BJ penn is no warrior, he is a mommas-boy whiner who probably went straight to his moms teat after GSP beat him down.
BJ Penn u r a pathetic pineapple-munching bitch, U R NOT A REAL MAN. GSP is your superior in every way, he fights better and has the heart of a champion.
So BJ tell your ugly old mama to chill, only a bitch gets mama involved in their issues!!!
Anonymous- March 29, 2009 at 12:48 pm
wow can you say little bitch. grease or no grease, BJ got fucking worked like a rented Hawaiian mule. he is pissed because he quit. if you look at his face right before his brother calls it quits he doesn't get beat up anymore. he did nothing really effective in that whole fight. GSP came in there and put all on the table. In my opinion BJ is a classless piece of crap. by saying that gsp greased up he is disrespecting all of the hard work gsp put into preparing for the penn fight. this is only going to show to everyone once and for all that when you beat bj be prepared for a lawsuit. when it comes down to it gsp made pen n his bitch for four rounds I thought bj was supposed to be a bjj master. he always looks like shit going into each fight maybe to many burgers and bong rips.
TorontoMan- March 18, 2009 at 9:34 am
BJ Penn used to be my favourite fighter, until he became a crybaby. Look at him whine like a little bitch
U R All GSP Nut-huggers- March 14, 2009 at 10:50 pm
Hah! Angry fools like Black Bear just prove my point - too many GSP nut-huggers getting all worked up about some paperwork. BJ Penn is The Man - he can make all the internet goofs go apeshit even when he loses!
Bjs ridiculous- March 14, 2009 at 10:32 pm
He's ridiculous.
Black Bear Custom Knives- March 14, 2009 at 3:58 am
U R All GSP Nut-huggers Says I am a True Hide in my closet Taint Licking MORON! I Just Crawl out of my closet to spew Moronic Messages about everything I know absolutely NOTHING about. Then I drag my sorry six foot wide cum drippin ass back in my closet and fall asleep dreaming about liberace.
Black Bear Custom Knives- March 14, 2009 at 3:47 am
First of all elusive, WHAT FIGHT WAS YOU WATCHING? GSP Dominated Baby Jay (This name is now so appropriate) In EVERY Way!! And GSP "Overrated" You will have a hard time finding any sane MMA fan to agree with that BullS$%T. You are entitled to your opinion Though it is outright STUPID! Baby Jay is making himself look like a Monkeys Arse. A Sore Loser never looks good in any arena but a fighter of his stature being this much of a Sore Loser is a DISGRACE;~( SHAME ON YOU BABY JAY!!!
U R All GSP Nut-huggers- March 12, 2009 at 5:07 pm
I'd rather root for a guy like Penn then a fruity French Canadian who just loves his cornermen oil massaging his tits and his back to get his blood flowing (down there?)... That 'technique' was so gay that even Greg Jackson distanced himself from it.

But you guys go ahead get amped out defending GSP's honor against the papers that mean old BJ Penn filed against him. Maybe out of gratitude GSP will come over to your house, have you put on some short shorts, and then rub vaseline all over your back and chest to help with that heavy breathing and loosen you up.
KingAtRock- March 12, 2009 at 9:01 am
Baby J, cry some more. Take a loss and the fuck on, did the alleged ingested baby oil make you mentally collapse at the end of the 4th round and not answer the bell? Because if that's the case I'll down some oil and fight you any day. You fell apart, you gassed out, you're over the hill, cry cry cry some more.
GSP's WITCHDOCTOR- March 12, 2009 at 9:01 am
HOMO MOFOS! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

MUST BE GREASED ST PIERRE FANS! FAGS
War Machine- March 12, 2009 at 8:40 am
Fuck an rock under the water.
Your comments have about as much effect as BJ's gameplan against GSP, Nobody cares and we are all waiting for the next one to laugh at your ass.
The Can- March 12, 2009 at 8:35 am
I'm sure you'll go far in life with an attitude like that. Think I'm going to find a site without 12 year old keyboard warriors, cya CP.
GSP's WITCHDOCTOR- March 12, 2009 at 4:16 am
NO IDIOT, THIS REALLY IS GSP's WITCHDOCTOR SO GO FUCK YOURSELF UNDER YOUR ROCK UNDER THE WATER. HA! BEAT THAT HOMO
War Machine- March 11, 2009 at 10:08 pm
Fuck an witchdoctor
Its clear you are the retard who has posted in caps 5 times... go carry a rock underwater or something instead of looing like a moron here
Tito's Massive Skull- March 11, 2009 at 8:52 pm
BJ, sorry bra, you're a bitch. Did the vaseline make you quit the fight before it was over?
GSP's WITCHDOCTOR- March 11, 2009 at 7:53 pm
HELLO EVERYONE, THIS IS GSP'S WITCHDOCTOR POSTING TO YOU ALL.

I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE SOME THINGS CLEAR. YES GEORGES CAME TO ME A FEW YEARS AGO AFTER HIS EMBARRASSING LOSS TO MATT SERA AND TOLD ME, "WITCHDOC, PLEASE HELP ME TO STOP FEELING LIKE SUCH A QUITTER AND A LOSER.....I ALREADY HAVE THE BAGGAGE OF BEING A HOMOSEXUAL MALE IN A MALE DOMINATED SPORT....HELP ME PLEASE!!"

SO BEING THE GOOD WITCHDOCTOR THAT I AM, I SHOWED HIM A BREATHING TECHNIQUE THAT WOULD CALM HIM DOWN AND SOOTHE HIS TORTURED SOUL. I TOLD HIM STRAIGHT OUT THAT THE CATALYST FOR THIS TECHNIQUE IS TO USE VASELINE AND LOTS OF IT!

THERE YOU HAVE IT, NO MORE QUESTIONS NEED TO BE ASKED BECAUSE I HAVE ANSWERED THEM ALL.

SINCERELY YOURS,

GSP'S WITCHDOCTOR
E Ray- March 11, 2009 at 7:32 pm
Ya know, I used to hate BJ and GSP. But I must say after the fight I was a little excited for GSP. Now, after all this, I think my growing hatred for BJ is slowly turning into much love for GSP. I might like the French Canuck after all. I mean, I dont want to jump on any bandwagons, but if Matt Serra can forgive the man, so should I.
TB- March 11, 2009 at 7:00 pm
Hahaha!!! Now that WAS funny!
Keyser Soze- March 11, 2009 at 6:34 pm
@ U R All...

Krispy Kreme is primarily a US chain, not Canadian, didn't come here until the new millenium. We go to Tim Horton's. Get your sh*t together. Krispy Kreme is a 2nd rate wannabe.

And yes... I'll state for a fact, the LW champion doesn't know how to train. If he did, he wouldn't have showed up for the biggest fight in his career like a washed up egotistical has been. No wait... he didn't show up at all. He was a punching bag and nothing more.

It's not "tough sh*t for GSP", once this hearing is over, the end result is tough sh*t for crybaby Penn. Then you and BJ can cuddle up and cry together. Would you like some cheese to go with that whine?

I'm still waiting for someone to prove that GSP told Phil Nurse to grease him up deliberately. If that proves true then maybe everyone will have a right to criticize GSP, but until then I'll just chalk it up to BJ Penn pissing and moaning, and ffs, I've already heard enough of that to last a lifetime.
Anonymous- March 11, 2009 at 6:23 pm
In BJ's list of demands I don't see anything about wanting a rematch. Real tough guy! I hope Ken Flo beats this pilsbury dough boy into the mat.
bold- March 11, 2009 at 5:47 pm
so that why they call him baby jay penn
GREASED ST PIERRE- March 11, 2009 at 4:43 pm
Amen dude. Too many homo GSP fans.

IF GREASING HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH GSP'S WIN THEN WHY THE FUCK DID HE GREASE IN THE FIRST PLACE? GO FUCK YOURSELVES BACK TO CANADA YOU GREASY CANADIAN COCK SUCKERS
War Machine- March 11, 2009 at 4:24 pm
Fuck an BJ penn!
U R All GSP Nut-huggers- March 11, 2009 at 4:15 pm
I can't believe how many GSP nut-huggers are on this site. Fact is that the dude rubbed vaseline on his back - so boo hoooo if he gets a complaint filed against him that's just tough shit for GSP. Most of you fools probably get winded walking from your car to the counter at Krispy Kreme... so now everyone is going to say that a LW champion doesn't know how to train? Go back to Canada.
Anonymous S- March 11, 2009 at 4:04 pm
BJ is such a fucking pussy! He cried like a bitch and then quit the fight and now won't shut the fuck up about it. I wonder what he'll accuse Florian of when he gets smashed by him.

BJ has dropped below Lesnar on my 'fighters I hate' list.
CagePotatoMMA