bad celebrity tattoos
20 Celebrities With Truly Awful Tattoos

TUF 8.04 Preview: Junie Will Wreck All Your Asses


(Click the image to watch the video; photo courtesy of UFC.com.)

MMA Payout passes along the bad news that Wednesday’s episode of The Ultimate Fighter drew a 0.8 rating, making it the lowest-rated episode in the show’s history. (“The program drew quarter hours of 0.80, 0.66, 0.79, and 0.90.”) Who knows if Junie Allen Browning’s train-wreck antics will attract more people to the show or repel them, but it’s clear that his little storyline is going to get even more outrageous next week. Check out the TUF preview clip linked above, which shows Junie and his tremendous set of balls dragging Ryan Bader into the pool, kicking Tom Lawlor, and shoving Bas Rutten-lookalike K-Sos. Sure, Tom’s a total pussy, but I wouldn’t fuck with those other two unless I had a death wish. Of course, the reason that his housemates don’t murder the wee bastard is because they don’t want to jeopardize the opportunity they’ve been given to be on the show. What a concept…

Previously: Junie Browning ‘Somewhat Embarassed’ by TUF Behavior

Cagepotato Comments

Showing 1-25 of comments

comments
Sort by : Show hidden comments
aceldomtr- December 2, 2008 at 6:43 am
alacell
MMA Diva- October 8, 2008 at 2:21 am
What a dick! I wish someone would break the rules and just whip his ass!! Little f*cking punk!
haha- October 5, 2008 at 3:27 am
Dude is lucky the whole house did not mob him
woody- October 4, 2008 at 1:06 pm
Junies not going anywhere! He's the only thing the show has going for it right now. If you see the leak from next week it looks like he's just pissed about a prank. Dana will talk with him and then he will continue to beat everyones ass. Keep doing your thing LUNATIK
neon- October 3, 2008 at 1:50 pm
i'm in the southwestern ontario, canada area and it was not listed for wednesday on spike, it was listed for thursday on spike and it was definetly not on thursday. i'm sure that had alot 2 do with the low ratings.
UFC fan- October 3, 2008 at 12:59 pm
I am not surprised the rating are down, real MMA fans are getting tired of that soap opera shit.....wake me when the final fight is on....fuck all this Junie bullshit.
Maybe Dana and the zuffas will wake up, watching some trash act like trash doesnt do it for us anymore.
lol- October 3, 2008 at 12:52 pm
Do people actually watch this show to see the fights???? Fuck if i wanted to watch subpar fighters id go to a highschool parking lot.
TinLizzy- October 3, 2008 at 8:26 am
Oh, Junie, I couldda liked you, but then you had to do a take off of Jesse Taylor! Ya got heart and talent, so PLEASE stop being a jerk-off, will ya?
Clue-by-Four- October 3, 2008 at 5:27 am
What kind of rumpswab tattoos his own name on his body? Junie is Mini-Mongo.
TUF Guy- October 2, 2008 at 10:03 pm
That's how I act in church
thekendoll- October 2, 2008 at 9:52 pm
If someone punches him out, they're in jeopardy of getting sent home. But what if they just choke him out, and while he's out, plastic wrap him to his bed? Tell Dana it was a prank, and tell Junior this is what's gonna happen every time you get out of hand?
Marcel- October 2, 2008 at 9:21 pm
I think Junie is entertaining as hell! Didn't we all have a friend who couldn't handle his booze? I find his hillbilly tirades to be funny ass shit... I got a feeling that Dana won't kick him off just yet...
vv- October 2, 2008 at 8:55 pm
I personally like the kid. the guy has some great talent. no doubt hes kicked off next week which sucks. He has some real problems but it does make the show interesting. I wouldve wanted to see him rip through someone else, b4 he got booted. I saw the preview too, I think I saw another fighter pushing someone too? some spanish dude. So we might see 2 people out next week.
JP- October 2, 2008 at 8:45 pm
I'm in Sacramento, CA, and the TV listing for Spike have been fucked up all week. I didn't see TUF listed on Wednesday night and missed it. Last night I flipped over and what was advertised wasn't what was being shown. I kept checking back on the hour, and sure enough I picked up the newest episode of TUF at 11 when the listings said something else was supposed to be showing. If Spike wants people to watch their shit, then they need to fix their listings.
piemasterdeluxmofo- October 2, 2008 at 8:11 pm
I hate this guy! In every season there is always a fucked up idiot who gets hyperactive around all the cameras and drink. Like a god damm 10 year old showing off in school. Fucking idiot, like jt. Just fuck off now and stop destroying the professional face of mma that so many people have worked so hard to build. Idiots like this are nothing but bad for this sport but i guess they are good for TUF ratings haha

Rant over
Massiveamounts- October 2, 2008 at 7:56 pm
Damn I was right Junie jumps the damn cage wall...lol..shit that guy needs to see a professional...unreal, you guy see him grab dude around the neck break out in a odd laugh then start talking about how he likes all of then so much...whoady.

Yeah Chris, I think you may be on to something, many people had the same issue, it's happened before to my cable guide so I knew it would be on but I'm sure many just planned other things without actually checking to make sure it wasn't on.
Anonymous- October 2, 2008 at 7:54 pm
Damn I was right Junnie jumps the damn cage wall...lol..shit that guy needs to see a professional...unreal, you guy see him grab dude around the neck break out in a odd laugh then start talking about how he likes all of then so much...whoady.
drummer- October 2, 2008 at 7:19 pm
I was at first impressed with this guys ability in the elimenation round, but now he just looks like an asshole I want to see get a serious beating. Remember Leben was an asshole until The Spider gave him a serious beating, we can call that an attitude adjustment.
Chris Douglas- October 2, 2008 at 7:13 pm
I'm an MMA fan from Frankfort, KY. I was sitting at home a little after 10pm and wondered why my DVR wasn't recording anything @ 10 when I knew TUF was supposed to be on (I wait about 20 minutes to watch so I can fast forward through the commercials). It said CSI was on at that time and that why it didn't record. I tuned to the channel and it was on so I went ahead and started recording the show with just a few minutes missed. I wondered if that happened in a lot of other places and that is is why it possibly had poor rating.
MMA-hole- October 2, 2008 at 7:05 pm
I hope the shocking twist in the next episode is that Junie lands on his head after jumping over the cage and he's now a quadriplegic.
Matt Herpes- October 2, 2008 at 7:03 pm
This jerkoff is like the Puck from Real World San Francisco of The Ultimate Fighter.
CagePotatoMMA