french girls selfie selfies drawings
Here's What Happens When Strangers Draw Your Selfies

‘UFC 173: Barao vs. Dillashaw’ Weigh-In Results: Is Hendo Suffering From Shrinkage?


(Props: YouTube.com/UFC)

All 24 fighters competing at tomorrow night’s UFC 173: Barao vs. Dillashaw event in Las Vegas successfully made weight earlier today, and everyone managed to keep their hands to themselves. The only noteworthy moment was co-headliner Dan Henderson coming in at 199 pounds — a full six pounds below the light-heavyweight limit — for his fight against Daniel Cormier. Is he shrinking without TRT, or has he finally cut all carbs out of his life? A little of both, maybe?

Full UFC 173 weigh-in results are after the jump, via MMAWeekly. Be sure to come back tomorrow night for our liveblog of the main card.

Main Card (PPV, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)
Renan Barao (135) vs. TJ Dillashaw (135)
Daniel Cormier (205) vs. Dan Henderson (199)
Robbie Lawler (171) vs. Jake Ellenberger (171)
Takeya Mizugaki (135) vs. Francisco Rivera (135)
Jamie Varner (155) vs. James Krause (156)

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
Michael Chiesa (156) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Tony Ferguson (155) vs. Katsunori Kikuno (155)
Chris Holdsworth (135) vs. Chico Camus (135)
Al Iaquinta (155) vs. Mitch Clarke (155)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT)
Anthony Njokuani (155) vs. Vinc Pichel (155)
Sam Sicilia (146) vs. Aaron Phillips (145)
David Michaud (171) vs. Li Jingliang (170)

Cagepotato Comments

CagePotatoMMA