MMA Fighter Challenges People to Punch Him in the Face, Everyone Fails

Watch the UFC 165 Weigh-Ins Right Here, Starting at 4 p.m ET / 1 p.m. PT [UPDATED w/RESULTS]


(Props: YouTube.com/UFC)

The fighters competing at tomorrow night’s UFC 165: Jones vs. Gustafsson event will be weighing-in today at Maple Leaf Square, outside the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. You can watch the action live in the player above beginning at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, and we’ll have full results after the jump when it’s all over. Our prediction: Jon Jones will unveil a humiliating photoshop of Alexander Gustafsson, using the pic he snapped during yesterday’s media faceoff. I’m telling you, the champ’s mind games are next-level.

MAIN CARD (PPV, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)
Jon Jones (204.5) vs. Alexander Gustafsson (204.5)
Renan Barao (135) vs. Eddie Wineland (135.25)
Matt Mitrione (260.5) vs. Brendan Schaub (237)
Costa Philippou (186) vs. Francis Carmont (186)
Pat Healy (155.75) vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (156)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT)
Myles Jury (156) vs. Mike Ricci (155.5)
Ivan Menjivar (137*) vs. Wilson Reis (135)
Chris Clements (169.5) vs. Stephen Thompson (170.5)
Mitch Gagnon (136) vs. Dustin Kimura (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 6 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. PT)
Renee Forte (155.5) vs. John Makdessi (155)
Michel Prazeres (155) vs. Jesse Ronson (155.5)
Alex Caceres (136) vs. Roland Delorme (136)
Nandor Guelmino (230) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk** (245.5)

* Menjivar has been given time to lose an additional pound.

** Never heard of him either.

Cagepotato Comments

Showing 1-25 of comments

comments
Sort by : Show hidden comments
CagePotatoMMA