sexy cosplay girls comic con
51 Sexiest Cosplay Outfits From Comic-Con EVER

Watch the UFC Fight Night 28 Weigh-Ins Right Here at 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT [UPDATED w/RESULTS]


(Props: YouTube.com/UFC)

The 22 fighters competing at tomorrow night’s UFC Fight Night 28: Teixeira vs. Bader event at the Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Brazil, will be hitting the scales this afternoon beginning at 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT. Watch all the staredowns and shoving live in the video player above; we’ll update the results after the jump when it’s over.

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)
Glover Teixeira (206) vs. Ryan Bader (205)
Ronaldo Souza (186) vs. Yushin Okami (185)
Joseph Benavidez (126) vs. Jussier Formiga (126)
Piotr Hallmann (155) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Rafael Natal (185) vs. Tor Troeng (185)
Ali Bagautinov (125) vs. Marcos Vinicius (126)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS (5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT)
Felipe Arantes (146) vs. Edimilson Souza (146)
Ramiro Hernandez (135) vs. Lucas Martins (136)
Elias Silverio (169) vs. Joao Zeferino (170)
Ivan Jorge (169) vs. Keith Wisniewski (170)

FACEBOOK PRELIM (4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT)
Sean Spencer (171) vs. Yuri Villefort (170)

Cagepotato Comments

Showing 1-25 of comments

comments
Sort by : Show hidden comments
dranokills- September 3, 2013 at 7:44 pm
Peace out to my homeys fbf and karma and rex. I hope cp drops this stupid facebook thing so we can all enjoy a ppv together again but if what they want is that fag capslock hal then we will need a new place to chat.
CagePotatoMMA